About us Contact us Help
Ozuna

Ozuna concert tickets

Ozuna is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday September 18th, 2020 at Sprint Center in Kansas City.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 18 Fri 19:00 PM Ozuna Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Apr 2, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Ozuna Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Apr 3, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Ozuna BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Apr 4, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Ozuna Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Apr 18, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Ozuna Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL See more
Apr 23, 2070 Wed 3:30 AM Ozuna Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Apr 24, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Ozuna SAP Center - San Jose, CA See more
Apr 25, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Ozuna Honda Center - Anaheim, CA See more
May 1, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Ozuna The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
May 8, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Ozuna Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA See more
May 10, 2070 Sat 3:30 AM Ozuna Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR See more
May 15, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Ozuna T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
May 16, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Ozuna Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT See more
May 23, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Ozuna EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA See more
May 30, 2070 Fri 3:30 AM Ozuna Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT See more
Sep 4, 2070 Thu 3:30 AM Ozuna Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more